Sew-Creative Events

& Classes

Wed, May 27
https://bit.ly/2WTFzJY
Free Motion Quilting Virtual Sewing Class
Sat, May 23
https://bit.ly/2WTFzJY
Comfort Bunny Virtual Sewing Class
Tue, Mar 24
Sew-Creative Sewing & Vacuum & Fabric
Log Cabin Table Runner (4 of 4)
Thu, Mar 19
Sew-Creative
PhD Potluck Club
Wed, Mar 18
Sew-Creative Sewing & Vacuum & Fabric
Dahlia Quilt Class (1 of 5)
Tue, Mar 17
Sew-Creative Sewing & Vacuum & Fabric
Log Cabin Table Runner (3 of 4)
Sat, Mar 14
Sew-Creative Sewing & Vacuum & Fabric
Travel Office Organizer Tote
Sat, Mar 14
Sew-Creative Sewing & Vacuum & Fabric
Sewing SOS - Hemming
Sat, Mar 14
Sew-Creative
Wenatchee Garment Club
Thu, Mar 12
Sew-Creative Sewing & Vacuum & Fabric
Up-Cycled T-Shirt Produce Bag
Tue, Mar 10
Sew-Creative Sewing & Vacuum & Fabric
Log Cabin Table Runner (2 of 4)
Mon, Mar 09
Sew-Creative Sewing & Vacuum & Fabric
Chain Quilt Class (4 of 4)
Wed, Mar 04
Sew-Creative Sewing & Vacuum & Fabric
Puzzle Up T-Shirt Quilt Series
Tue, Mar 03
Sew-Creative Sewing & Vacuum & Fabric
Log Cabin Table Runner (1 of 4)
Mon, Mar 02
Sew-Creative Sewing & Vacuum & Fabric
Chain Quilt Class (3 of 4)
Fri, Feb 28
Sew-Creative
Sew-Creative Movie Night
Wed, Feb 26
Sew-Creative Sewing & Vacuum & Fabric
Snuggle Up T-Shirt Quilt Series
Mon, Feb 24
Sew-Creative Sewing & Vacuum & Fabric
Chain Quilt Class (2 of 4)
Thu, Feb 20
Sew-Creative
PhD Potluck Club
Wed, Feb 19
Sew-Creative Sewing & Vacuum & Fabric
Square Up T-Shirt Quilt Series
Mon, Feb 17
Sew-Creative Sewing & Vacuum & Fabric
Chain Quilt Class (1 of 4)
Fri, Feb 14
Sew-Creative Sewing & Vacuum & Fabric
Valentine's Day Leg Warmer Love & Cookie Party
Wed, Feb 12
Sew-Creative Sewing & Vacuum & Fabric
T-Shirt Quilt Series - Stabilize ***PREREQ***
Tue, Feb 11
Sew-Creative Sewing & Vacuum & Fabric
Puppy Love Dog Scarf Class
Sat, Feb 08
Sew-Creative Sewing & Vacuum & Fabric
Sewing SOS - Zipper Replacement
Sat, Feb 08
Sew-Creative
Wenatchee Garment Club
Wed, Feb 05
1139 Princeton Ave
Make a Quilt Label
Fri, Jan 31
Sew-Creative
Sew-Creative Movie Night

© 2020 Sew-Creative